8 EPISODES • 2023
Season 1 of Extrapolations was released on March 16 and consists of 8 episodes.


1: 2037: A Raven Story
Mar 16, 2023
As nations fight over Earth’s fate, Rebecca, Marshall, and Junior all see their plans go up in smoke.
2: 2046: Whale Fall
Mar 16, 2023
Rebecca, a marine biologist, strives to connect with a humpback whale before it’s too late.
3: 2047: The Fifth Question
Mar 16, 2023
As Miami’s waters rise, Rabbi Zucker gets an intriguing offer from the father of a young woman preparing for her bat mitzvah.
4: 2059: Face of God
Mar 23, 2023
Jonathan suspects his ex-wife’s latest invention—a pilotless, solar-powered plane—isn’t what it seems.
5: 2059 Part II: Nightbirds
Mar 30, 2023
In Mumbai, small-time criminal Gaurav and his unexpected companion Neel must complete a high-stakes mission.
6: 2066: Lola
Apr 6, 2023
Natasha, a single mom in London, braves the world of artificial companionship, until she rents a partner she can’t forget.
7: 2068: The Going-Away Party
Apr 13, 2023
Auggie and Sylvie throw an intimate New Year’s Eve party where he makes a surprise announcement.
8: 2070: Ecocide
Apr 20, 2023
Nicholas Bilton is on trial for crimes against the planet, but will the new Alpha CEO save him—and the world?
Shows+ Discover & Track Series
Stay on top of your TV schedule with Shows+, the effortless tracker that keeps you informed about new episodes, season releases, and where to watch, stream, rent, or buy your favorite shows, ensuring you never miss out again!