6 EPISODES • 2024
Season 1 of Echo was released on January 9 and consists of 6 episodes.


1: Chafa
Jan 9, 2024
After her mother's tragic death, young Maya is forced to leave her hometown of Tamaha, Oklahoma, and move to New York City where she meets Wilson Fisk, aka Kingpin, who raises her to be a ruthless assassin. After learning that Fisk had her father killed, Maya kills Kingpin and flees NYC.
2: Lowak
Jan 9, 2024
Maya enlists the help of her disapproving family to take down Fisk's army. Meanwhile, she begins experiencing strange visions.
3: Tuklo
Jan 9, 2024
Maya learns the meaning of collateral damage as Fisk's ruthless army arrives in Tamaha, Oklahoma.
4: Taloa
Jan 9, 2024
Maya finds herself at a crossroads, facing the shadows of her past and contemplating her future.
5: Maya
Jan 9, 2024
The lives of Maya's family hang in the balance as Fisk's army invades the Choctaw Nation powwow.
6: Episode 6
Nov 29, 2023
Shows+ Discover & Track Series
Stay on top of your TV schedule with Shows+, the effortless tracker that keeps you informed about new episodes, season releases, and where to watch, stream, rent, or buy your favorite shows, ensuring you never miss out again!