The Haunting of Bly Manor
The Haunting of Hill House
9 EPISODES • 2020
After an au pair’s tragic death, Henry Wingrave hires a young American nanny to care for his orphaned niece and nephew who reside at Bly Manor with the estate’s chef Owen, groundskeeper Jamie and housekeeper, Mrs. Grose. But all is not as it seems at the manor, and centuries of dark secrets of love and loss are waiting to be unearthed in this chilling gothic romance. At Bly Manor, dead doesn’t mean gone.

Season 1


1: The Altar of the Dead
Oct 9, 2020
2: The Beast in the Jungle
3: The Great Good Place
4: The Jolly Corner
5: The Pupil
6: The Romance of Certain Old Clothes
7: The Two Faces (Part 1)
8: The Two Faces (Part 2)
9: The Way It Came
Shows+ Discover & Track Series
Stay on top of your TV schedule with Shows+, the effortless tracker that keeps you informed about new episodes, season releases, and where to watch, stream, rent, or buy your favorite shows, ensuring you never miss out again!