Season 1
Mayans M.C.
10 EPISODES • 2018
Season 1 of Mayans M.C. was released on September 4 and consists of 10 episodes.


1: Perro/Oc
Sep 4, 2018
EZ’s fate is in flux as the M.C. and the cartel find a common adversary.
2: Escorpión/Dzec
Sep 11, 2018
The Mayans seek answers from a local crew as the Galindo worlds north and south of the border collide.
3: Búho/Muwan
Sep 18, 2018
The M.C. alliances are tested and the Galindo family adopts unconventional methods.
4: Murciélago/Zotz
Sep 25, 2018
A new threat in Santo Padre presents the Mayans new obstacles and opportunities.
5: Uch/Opossum
Oct 2, 2018
A new deal requires a dangerous favor in Santa Madre.
6: Gato/Mis
Oct 9, 2018
EZ continues to prove his worth as a prospect, as both sides of the border must grapple with harsh realities.
7: Cucaracha/K'uruch
Oct 16, 2018
New secrets are brought to light, putting the M.C. at odds.
8: Rata/Ch’o
Oct 23, 2018
EZ’s past continues to haunt him, but present horrors give him a new perspective.
9: Serpiente/Chikchan
Oct 30, 2018
The bond of the Reyes blood is fractured, and the Galindo family decides to cut their losses.
10: Cuervo/Tz'ikb'uul
Nov 6, 2018
The club has reason to celebrate, but big changes leave the future uncertain.
Season 2
Shows+ Discover & Track Series
Stay on top of your TV schedule with Shows+, the effortless tracker that keeps you informed about new episodes, season releases, and where to watch, stream, rent, or buy your favorite shows, ensuring you never miss out again!