6 EPISODES • 2017
Season 1 of Wormwood was released on December 15 and consists of 6 episodes.


1: Chapter 1: Suicide Revealed
Dec 15, 2017
In 1953, Army scientist Frank Olson takes a fatal plunge from a hotel window. In 1975, a bombshell report ties his death to a top-secret experiment.
2: Chapter 2: A Terrible Mistake
Dec 15, 2017
Amid a wave of media attention, the government races to placate the family. In New York, Frank visits a doctor known for his unconventional methods.
3: Chapter 3: The Forbidden Threshold
Dec 15, 2017
One trip to New York morphs into two when Frank suffers a setback on the way home. Decades later, an apprehensive Eric checks into room 1018A.
4: Chapter 4: Opening the Lid
Dec 15, 2017
A hotel worker overhears a curious phone call the night of Frank's death. In 1994, a forensics expert exhumes the body to find compelling new clues.
5: Chapter 5: Honorable Men
Dec 15, 2017
Frank's growing concerns about Cold War activities raise alarm bells at the CIA. A frustrated Eric launches a last-ditch bid for closure.
6: Chapter 6: Remember Me
Dec 15, 2017
Thanks to Seymour Hersh, Eric finally learns the truth -- but at a maddening cost. In room 1018A, Frank faces off with two mysterious men.
Shows+ Discover & Track Series
Stay on top of your TV schedule with Shows+, the effortless tracker that keeps you informed about new episodes, season releases, and where to watch, stream, rent, or buy your favorite shows, ensuring you never miss out again!